“Before” Pics: Part III

This is it, folks! The final inSTAALment of The 3PMPBC “before” pics! It’s been exciting getting to see all of your fancy & pretty faces – I can’t wait to see them all covered in beard! 

You can check out the rest of the “before” pics here and here

BANJ: BANJing his way to greatness.

Casey: If you don't vote for him, he'll pee on your shoes.

Alec Berg: I had to resist the urge to photoshop funny things in the background. No promises for the "after" pics.

EmmaLee: EmmaLee once lost both legs in a car accident, but she walked it off.

Eric: He is awesome and everyone should check out his Rangers' blog 5-hole.com

Once the playoffs are over for the Rangers you’ll have about a week to clean all the confetti out of your beard and sober up (or to step off the ledge and sober up), take an “after” picture, and send it to zetterburger@gmail.com. Then we’ll all vote on who takes home the chocolate, trophies, and bragging rights.

To all the contestants, thanks and good luck!

12 thoughts on ““Before” Pics: Part III

  1. I had to shave my beard off. I didn’t snap a picture but I had a good reason.

    I went to Vegas this weekend and I’m fairly certain that if I went outside with a beard on my face I would have exploded.

    If I had exploded then no more Eric. The blood would be on your hands, Sally. YOUR HANDS!

Leave a Reply

